From Then Until Now

0 items
From Then Until Now
Year: 2013
  • Tracks
  • Description
Audio is played partially for security reasons

From Then Until Now

[Copyright 2013 by R.E. Fort]

Also available on 

This collection of ballads and smooth jams are peaceful, relaxing and for me are reflective. 

Songs like Night Grooves, Somewhere in the night, Something about your smile and You’re still on my mind are full of lush strings, beautiful keyboards and rhythmic drums, catchy melodies and fun solo’s. Featuring 7 new releases of Smooth jazz, Chill, Ballads, and 3 classics tunes of mine.

The cover art is by Jennell Fort, my sister and as you can see an amazing photographer. Click her name to find her work on Facebook.

Hope you enjoy

Without Music Life Has No Soul



  1. Pingback: Featured Tracks August 2018 – Music by R E Fort

  2. Pingback: September's Video playlist – Music by R E Fort

  3. Pingback: Featured Tracks playlist September 2018 – Music by R E Fort

  4. Pingback: Sunday's relaxing playlist – Music by R E Fort

  5. Pingback: Featured Music: March 2018 – Music by R E Fort

  6. Pingback: Black Culture Connection: Black History, Film & More | PBS – Music by R E Fort

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.